THE BALANCE CENTER

Call us today!   (419) 824-3434

Meet Your Team!

Kayla Plaunt, LPTA
Kayla Plaunt, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: kplaunt@aprn1.com

Read Bio
Josh Costell, LPTA
Josh Costell, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: jcostell@aprn1.com

Laura Wylie, LPTA
Laura Wylie, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lwylie@aprn1.com

Read Bio
Leah Taylor, LPTA
Leah Taylor, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: ltaylor@aprn1.com

Jenifer Massung, LPTA
Jenifer Massung, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: jmassung@aprn1.com

Dana Steele, LPTA
Dana Steele, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: dsteele@aprn1.com

Stacey Miles, OTR/L
Stacey Miles, OTR/L
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lmiles@aprn1.com

Read Bio
Lynn Daily
Lynn Daily
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: ldaily@aprn1.com

Kim Brunard
Kim Brunard
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: kbrunard@aprn1.com
Lucia Murphy
Lucia Murphy
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lmurphy@aprn1.com

Tammy Karamol
Tammy Karamol
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: tkaramol@aprn1.com
Debbie Wilkins
Debbie Wilkins
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: dwilkins@aprn1.com

Inez Carter
Inez Carter
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: icarter@aprn1.com