THE BALANCE CENTER

Call us today!   (419) 824-3434

Meet Your Team!

Molly Brown, LPTA
Molly Brown, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: mbrown@aprn1.com

Laura Wylie, LPTA
Laura Wylie, LPTA
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lwylie@aprn1.com

Read Bio
Lucia Murphy
Lucia Murphy
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lmurphy@aprn1.com
Tammy Tressler
Tammy Tressler
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: ttressler@aprn1.com

Inez Carter
Inez Carter
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: icarter@aprn1.com
Leah Siedlecki
Leah Siedlecki
Phone: (419) 824-3434
Email: lsiedlecki@aprn1.com